Resetting Windows Positions
HealthTrack remembers where each window was last positioned on your screen. If your display setup changes while HealthTrack is open, HealthTrack may try to open a window on a screen that is no longer available. When this happens, the HealthTrack window appears to be missing: it displays in a preview in the taskbar but is not visible on any connected display.
- This normally occurs when changes to external displays occurs while HealthTrack is open. HealthTrack "remembers" the position where it was last open, which can sometimes be on a screen that is no longer connected, or sometimes, has restarted and is recognised as a new screen by the workstation.
- If you need to access the screen, you can fix the screen by hovering over the icon in the taskbar until the preview appears, then right-click the preview and click Maximise.

- If you minimise the screen after doing this, the issue will occur again.
To prevent the issue from reoccurring, close and restart HealthTrack. Then, in the splash screen that opens, before you select Go to open HealthTrack, please select Reset Window Positions.

If you experience the issue consistently because of frequently changing screens or display issues, go to File > User Preferences to "Disable Window Position Saving" so that HealthTrack doesn't try to "remember" where the screen last was.
